OUR ACCREDITED ASSOCIATES

If you are interested in the benefits that the ICS-CONNECT Assessment tool and Team Evaluation tool can bring to your organization, you may contact any of the companies listed below.

All of them have been trained and are experienced in implementing our tools into organizations to improve performance, worker communications and effectiveness.

UNITED STATES
Arizona
Design For Living Coaching Services, LLC
Sedona, AZ
USA
Melissa Kramer
Office: 928-583-2432
E-mail: coaching@spectralconnections.com
URL: www.spectralconnections.com
 
Webb & Associates
1925 Loy Road
Cornville, AZ 86325
Sandy Webb
Office: 928-634-9903
E-mail: arizonasam22@msn.com
 
California
Choice Awareness Management
1550 The Alameda
Suite 303
San Jose, CA 95126
Bob Benninghofen
Office: 650-918-9256
E-mail: bob@choiceawareness.com
URL: www.choiceawareness.com
 
Core Vision Concepts
1955 Avenida La Posta
Encinitas, CA 92024
US
Carri Scuba
Office: 619-665-1895
E-mail: carri@corevisionconcepts.com
URL: evisionconcepts.com
 
The Naganuma Consulting Group
1710 De Soto Place
Davis, CA 95616
Kathy Naganuma
Office: 530-848-4727
E-mail: kathy@naganumaconsulting.com
URL: www.naganumaconsulting.com
 
Tim McNickle
123 Sylvia Way
San Rafael, CA 94903
Tim McNickle
Office: 209-403-6667
E-mail: novacoach@aol.com
 
Colorado
Vanzant-Stern
P.O. Box 244
Conifer, CO 80433
Terra Vanzant-Stern
Office: 303-575-1265
E-mail: TerraStern@email.com
 
Kansas
Johnston Consulting
10955 Lowell
Suite 520
Overland Park, KS 66210
Joseph Borich III
Office: 913-341-4550
E-mail: joe@propertylawcenter.com
 
Michigan
Connection Innovations
54606 Autumn View Drive
New Baltimore, MI 48047
Pam Paulin
Office: 586-321-0692
Fax: 586-273-7761
E-mail: pam@paulinenterprises.com
URL: www.paulinenterprises.com
 
Progenisys
510 Highland Ave
Suite #301
Milford, MI 48381
USA
Bart Reed
Office: 248-787-6840
Fax: 248-769-6063
E-mail: bart@progenisys.com
URL: www.progenisys.com
 
Progenisys, LLC
510 Highland Ave
301
Milford, MI 48381
Bart Reed
Office: 866-577-5930
E-mail: bart@progenisys.com
 
Missouri
John Gordon
PO Box 22648
Kansas City, MO 64113
John Gordon
Office: 816-931-9995
E-mail: john@gordonandgordonlaw.com
URL: www.gordonandgordonlaw.com
 
New Mexico
Colucci Corrigan Associates
PO Box 21448
Albuquerque, NM 87154
USA
Tom Colucci
Office: 505-275-3031
E-mail: tom@colucci.bz
 
New York
LogicLab Inc
1120 Ave of the Americas
14F
New York, NY 10036
Darlene Lee
Office: 646-249-7972
E-mail: dlee@logiclabinc.com
URL: iclabinc.com
 
Pennsylvania
Critical Business Solutions
445 Main Street
Springtown, PA 18081
Jeff Powell
Office: 610-346-6088
E-mail: jpowellcbs@gmail.com
URL: www.criticalbusinesssolution.com
 
Texas
Creative Resource Seminars And Consulting
818 Highland
Houston, TX 77009
Marianne Smith
Office: 713-899-9137
E-mail: marianne.m.smith@gmail.com
 
Culture-Conscious International
Houston, TX 77025
USA
Jan O`Brien
Office: 281-809-5619
E-mail: jan@culture-conscious.com
 
Eagle`s View
P. O BOX 6154
Kingwood, TX 77325
USA
Germaine Porche
Office: 713-370-6982
Fax: 281-361-3350
E-mail: gporche@eaglesview.com
URL: www.eaglesview.com
 
Elumenata, Inc.
3411 Garth Rd
Suite 207
Baytown, TX 77521
Virginia Dickenson
Office: 832-984-9426
E-mail: Virginiadickenson@yahoo.com
URL: www.elumenata.com
 
Forward Momentum Group
6015 Greeway Manor Lane
Spring, TX 77373
Arnold Davis
Office: 281-935-7136
E-mail: fmgroup100@hotmail.com
 
I-SHIFT Now!
602 Boca Chica
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Patty Walters
Office: 713-582-9551
E-mail: patty@i-SHIFTnow.com
URL: www.i-shiftnow.com
 
Incentris
3814 Stillview
Houston, TX 77068
Andrew Castillo
Fax: 281-397-8006
E-mail: andrew.castillo@incentris.com
URL:
 
MindStretch
7457 Harwin
Suite 225
Houston, TX 77036
Leslie Amerman
Office: 713-490-6500
E-mail: leslie@mind-stretch.com
URL: mind-stretch.com
 
MindStretch, Inc.
7457 Harwin Dr
Suite 225
Houston, TX 77036
Deidre Tretsven
Office: 713-490-6500
Fax: 281-754-4461
E-mail: deidre@mind-stretch.com
URL: www.mind-stretch.com
 
Modern Leadership, Inc
211 N. Main
Suite 110
Houston, TX 77077-5593
USA
Andy Roma
Office: 281-496-9044
E-mail: andyr@mli.com
 
Performance Impact
16101 Wall Street
Houston, TX 77040-1267
Beverly Casey
Office: 713-849-3627
E-mail: bcaseycasey@cs.com
 
SalesTeam Associates, LLC
9950 Cypresswood Drive
Suite 210
Houston, TX 77070
USA
Steve Timmons
Office: 281-897-0460
Fax: 866-385-1409
E-mail: stimmons@salesteamassociates.com
URL: www.SalesTeamAssociates.com
 
Sandy Frieden Consulting
331 Tynebridge Lane
Houston, Tx, 77024
Sandy Frieden
Office: 713-302-0874
E-mail: sandy@sandyfriedenconsulting.com
URL: ww.sandyfriedenconsulting.com
 
Stiles & Associates
10878 Westheimer
#290
Houston, TX 77042
Linda Stiles
Office: 713-208-2015
Fax: 713-782-2929
E-mail: linda@lindastiles.com
URL: www.lindastiles.com
 
Training Partnerships, Inc.
7306 Shannondale Drive
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Angela Malek
Office: 281-937-9542
E-mail: malek@swbell.net
URL: www.trainingpartnerships.com
 
Willis Group
1400 Post Oak Blvd
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77056
Lynette Rhodes-Garmonsway
Office: 713-547-4406
E-mail: lrhodesgarmonsway@willisgroupus.com
URL: www.willisgroupus.com
 
UNITED KINGDOM
Achieve Breakthrough
The Long Barn
Sulis Down Business Village
Bath,BA2 7PQ
United Kingdom
Achieve Breakthrough Associate
Office: 011-441-2258
E-mail: info@achievebreakthrough.com
URL: www.achievebreakthrough.com
 
Copyright SRV7 - 2005-2018 - All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
Licensed exclusively to H & A International.